God Bless America

Bolden-Tilghman Mortuary Service
21 N. Hanson St Suite 113B
Easton, MD 21601
Tel: 1-443-385-0487

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

William Wayne Lake III Fri July 13, 2018
Stanley James Zakens Thu June 14, 2018
Gary Rodney Roberts Wed June 13, 2018
Polly M Mason Tue June 05, 2018
Lisa Bernadette Groce Mon May 28, 2018
Regina Mae (Bolden) Jenkins Fri May 25, 2018
Robert Monroe Nuton Thu May 17, 2018
Larry George Johnson Mon May 14, 2018
Albert George Fiersuk Fri May 11, 2018
Doris Hall King Thu May 10, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Bolden-Tilghman Mortuary Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |